HowToTakePills©

Falling - The gravity of the situation
Tue, Jul 17, 2018

Falling in love is more fun than falling down the stairs 


Hemp CBD oil - Is it really what it is?
Tue, Jul 10, 2018

Don't want to get high? Then know what to buy!


Don't let the sun catch you frying
Tue, Jul 3, 2018

Climate change will boost cancer rates 


Mosquitoes in your world? Yea or nay?
Tue, Jun 26, 2018

Disease-causing and flower-pollinating 


The Gleason Twins - Mono in stereo
Tue, Jun 19, 2018

When the kissing disease spreads, it doesn't kid around 


Why summertime is tetanus time
Tue, Jun 12, 2018

Because it's a jungle out there


The lunch that kills - literally
Tue, Jun 5, 2018

Fast food? Faster death!


Bare feet and a snake – what’s next?
Tue, May 29, 2018

A dog looks down when he's done wrong. A snake looks you right in the eye.


Why Pete hates going to the doctor
Tue, May 22, 2018

Pete discovered that the alternative could be far worse


Are drugstore reading glasses bad for your eyes?
Tue, May 15, 2018

If used correctly, they can be helpful


Are syphilis, gonorrhea, and chlamydia still sexual threats?
Tue, May 8, 2018

AIDS distracted the public from what remain dangerous STDs


Click Here For HowToTakePills© Archive