HowToTakePills©

Where do we go when we sleep?
Tue, Apr 13, 2021

When death occurs during the dream cycle.


What if you knew you had one year to live?
Tue, Apr 6, 2021

The pandemic has redirected our lives forever


Buddy, can you spare a dime bag?
Tue, Mar 30, 2021

Is getting caught the most dangerous thing about marijuana?


Mr. Postman, look and see. Is there a tablet in your bag for me?
Tue, Mar 23, 2021

COVID-19 and the Supreme Court make abortion access harder


"But he doesn't look like us."
Tue, Mar 16, 2021

When there's hate, someone has to take a stand


"Let me at your skin," cries the dry winter wind
Tue, Mar 9, 2021

Moisturize inside and out


Why does time go faster the older we get?
Tue, Mar 2, 2021

When life gives you lemons, have a banana!


Carbon monoxide - The gas they got too close to
Tue, Feb 23, 2021

Colorless, odorless, and dangerous as Hell


Should birth control be free?
Tue, Feb 16, 2021

Don't wait for the government to make choices for you 


Are sex toys normal?
Tue, Feb 9, 2021

When both agree, anything goes. 


Click Here For HowToTakePills© Archive