HowToTakePills©

The insane practice of hoarding antibiotics
Tue, Aug 13, 2019

Mark this on your calendar: The Next Global Pandemic


Go off to college and then die? Why?
Tue, Aug 6, 2019

Why are colleges breeding grounds for meningitis B?


Wife not into it? There's a drug for that!
Tue, Jul 30, 2019

And it's not 2 roofies and a Peach Blow Fizz


The fungal jungle in your pants
Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Jock itch is one of summertime's cruelest jokes!


Why get a shot for a bug nearly no one gets?
Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Tetanus is under control. Is it? Really?


TV drug ads featuring "real" people
Tue, Jul 9, 2019

A sign of the times or just a distraction?


Mary is dying. Does she have any drug options left?
Tue, Jul 2, 2019

The Right-to-Try Drug Law - Caveat emptor!


Zipping the zap out of sticker shock
Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Can consumer pressure lower drug prices?


Why the new measles outbreak is a big deal
Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Don't the kids get the short end of this argument?


Is 420 your lucky number?
Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Legality aside, marijuana should be all-natural


Is it safe to swim here?
Tue, Jun 4, 2019

Angry ducks want to know


Click Here For HowToTakePills© Archive